Southwest Clean Air Agency Staff

Our staff is responsible for air quality maintenance in Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties of southwest Washington. Call us at 360-574-3058.

Executive Director

Uri Papish
Executive Director, ext. 112
Uri@swcleanair.org

Air Quality Engineer III

Clint Lamoreaux
Air Quality Engineer III, ext. 131
Clint@swcleanair.org

Office Administrator

Traci Arnold
Office Administrator II, ext. 111
Traci@swcleanair.org

Administrative Assistant

Christina Hallock
Administrative Assistant II, ext. 110
Tina@swcleanair.org

Programmer/Net Admin

Richard Chuprinko
Programmer/Net Admin I, ext. 137
Chip@swcleanair.org

Compliance Specialist

Michael Gay
Compliance Specialist I, ext. 132
Michael@swcleanair.org

Operations Staff

Vacant
Operations Manager 
 

Brian Fallon
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 138
Brian@swcleanair.org

Duane Johnson
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 114
Duane@swcleanair.org

Gerald Strawn
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 113
Gerry@swcleanair.org

Monica Mogg
Air Quality Specialist I, ext. 116
Monica@swcleanair.org

Engineering Staff

Paul Mairose
Chief Engineer, ext. 130
Paul@swcleanair.org

Wess Safford
Air Quality Engineer II, ext. 126
Wess@swcleanair.org

John St.Clair
Air Quality Engineer II, ext. 127
John@swcleanair.org

Vannessa McClelland
Air Quality Engineer I, ext. 129
Vannessa@swcleanair.org

Vacant
Air Quality Engineer II 
 

Specific Topic

If you have a question on a specific topic, please consult our Subject Matter Index for the proper agency personnel to contact.