Air Quality Consultants

This list respresents firms involved in air quality consulting. This is not an exhaustive list.

AECOM Environment
111 SW Columbia, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97201
503-222-7200  Fax: 503-222-2492

Anvil Corporation
1675 W. Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
Michael Wellman
360-671-1450 ext 3566  Fax: 360-647-9688
E-mail: mwellman@anvilcorp.com

Bannon Enginerring
P.O. Box 171
Randolph, VT 05060-0171
802-728-6500
E-mail: bannon@engineer.com

BELFOR Environmental
12821 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
Pam Brown
503-408-7404 or 971-533-5453
Fax: 503-255-6668
E-mail: Pam.Brown@us.belfor.com

Bison Engineering, Inc.
1400 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Kevin Mathews
406-442-5768  Fax: 406-449-6653
E-mail: Kevin@bison-eng.com

Brown
9620 SW Barbur Blvd., Suite 200
Portland, OR 97219
Rick Gariepy
503-244-7005  Fax: 503-244-9095

CH2M Hill (Bellevue)
1100 112th Ave NE, Suite 500
Bellevue, WA 98009-2050
Jay Willenberg
425-233-3532  Fax: 425-468-3100

CH2M Hill (Portland)
2020 SW 4th Ave, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97201-4973
Don Caniparoli
503-235-5000  Fax: 503-235-2445

Chester Environmental Group
12242 SW Garden Place
Tigard, OR 97223
Brad Reynolds
503-624-2773  Fax: 503-624-2653

CleanAir Engineering
13720 24th Street East, Unit E102
Sumner, WA 98390
Judith Aasland
253-447-7951 or 253-225-3397
Fax:
E-mail: jaasland@cleanair.com

Coal Creek Environmental Associates, LLC
4621 118th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Stephen Nelson, PE
425-373-4888
E-mail: snelson@coalcreekenv.com

Ebasco Environmental
2900 NE 8th
Bellevue, WA 98004
Judy Hughes
206-451-4600  Fax: 206-451-4691

Ecology & Environment, Inc.
999 3rd Avenue, Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98104
Paul Gunthorpe
206-624-9537  Fax: 206-621-9832

Envirometrics, Inc.
4128 Burke Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98103
Mike Ruby
206-633-4456 or
Fax: 206-633-4835
E-mail: mruby@envirometrics.com

ERM (Environmental Resources Management)
1001 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1010
Portland, OR 97204
Kim Marcus
503-488-5282  Fax: 503-488-5142

ERM (Environmental Resources Management)
1218 3rd Avenue, Suite 1412
Seattle, WA 98101
Crispina O'Connor
425-462-8591  Fax: 425-455-3573

GEI Consultants, Inc.
700 NE Multnomah St, Ste 230
Portland, OR 97232
Martha Moore, PE
503-697-1478  Fax: 503-697-1482
E-mail: MMoore@geiconsultants.com

Geosyntec Consultants (Portland)
621 SW Morison St, Suite 600
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-9518

Geosyntec Consultants (Seattle)
520 Pike St, Suite 1375
Seattle, WA 98101

206-496-1450 or
Fax:
E-mail:

Golder Associates Inc.
9 Monroe Parkway, Suite 270
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-607-1820  Fax: 503-607-1825

Hart Crowser (Portland)
6420 Macadam Ave, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97239
503-620-7284  Fax: 503-620-6918

Hart Crowser (Vancouver)
300 W 15th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-448-4189

Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th, Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97201
Bruce Wilson
503-423-4000  Fax: 503-295-4901

Lambier Professional Group
25 NE 11TH, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97232
Bruce Snyder
503-230-1240  Fax: 503-230-2892

Landau Associates - Edmunds
130 2nd Ave South
Edmonds, WA 98020
Chip Halbert
425-778-0907  Fax: 425-778-6409

Landau Associates - Seattle
601 Union St, Ste 1606
Seattle, WA 98101
Scott A. Woerman, MBA
206-631-8680  Fax: 206-631-8697
E-mail: SWoerman@Landauinc.com

Maul Foster & Alongi
400 East Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite 400
Vancouver, WA 98660
Chad Darby
360-694-2691 or
Fax:
E-mail: cdarby@maulfoster.com

NRC
6211 N Ensign St
Portland, OR 97217
Bob Ransdell
503-283-1150
E-mail: bransdell@nrcc.com

Parametrix, Inc.
700 NE Mujltnomah, Ste 1000
Portland, OR 97232
Derek Vowels
360-694-5020 or 503-416-6075
Fax: 503-997-8689
E-mail: Dvowels@parametrics.com

PBS Environmental
314 W 15th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-695-3488  Fax: 866-727-0140
E-mail: contact@pbsenv.com

Ramboll Environ (Olympia)
525 Columbia Street NW, Suite 204
Olympia, WA 98501
425-412-1800  Fax: 425-412-1840

Ramboll Environ (Vancouver)
400 E Evergreen Blvd, Suite 304
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-608-1975

Reterro
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Ste 320
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Kevin Schleh
925-227-1192 or 971-221-3874
Fax: 925-227-1189
E-mail: Kschleh@reterro.com

Roy F. Weston
510 SW 3rd, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97204
Debbie Mervin
503-241-3354  Fax: 503-241-3564

Squak Mountain Air Quality, LLC
PO Box 2746
Issaquah, WA 98027
Greg Lipnickey
206-851-3748
E-mail: Gregl@squakmountainair.com

Stericycle
625 South 32nd Street
Washougal, WA 98671
Chris Hunter, CHMM
503-206-7938 or 360-772-3759
E-mail: Chris.Hunter@stericycle.com

Trinity Consultants (Kent)
20819 72nd Avenue South, Suite 610
Kent, WA 98032
Aaron Day
253-867-5600  Fax: 253-867-5601
E-mail: aday@trinityconsultants.com

TW Environmental
P.O. Box 14373
Portland, OR 97293
Martha Moore
503-235-9194  Fax: 503-239-7998