Boiler/Heater/Combustion Equipment
Tune-Up Service Providers

This list represents firms involved in combustion equipment maintenance and does not claim to be exhaustive.

Accurate Heating, Inc.
19450 SW Mohave Ct
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 650-1229

Air Pollution Testing, Inc.
5530 Marshall St
Arvada, CO 80002
David Maiers
(303) 420-5949 x33 or Fax: (303) 420-5920

Antec Environmental Services, Inc.
PO Box 2117
North Bend, WA 98045-9416
(425) 888-2202
E-mail: antec@centurytel.net

Apollo Solutions Group
26055 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Mark Spreadborough
(360) 356-2639 or Fax: (503) 222-2935
Cell: (360) 356-2639
E-mail: mark.spreadborough@apollosm.com

Aspen Consulting and Testing
2285 Deerfield Lane
Helena, MT 59601
Ed Santos
(406) 457-5188
E-mail: info@aspentesting.com

Bayer Environmental Testing Services
100 Bayer Road, Bldg 8
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Jason W. Miller
(412) 777-2525 or Fax: (412) 777-7640

Bison Engineering, Inc.
1400 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Chris Hiltunen
(406) 442-5768 or Fax: (406) 449-6653
E-mail: Hiltunen@bison-eng.com

Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 S. English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Bob Burkhead
(502) 357-0132 or Fax: (502) 267-8379
E-mail: info@blueheaventech.com

Boiler & Combustion Service
9350 NE Halsey St
Portland, OR 97220-4579
John Warren
(503) 256-5845 or Fax: (503) 256-5848
E-mail: info@bcsportland.com

Boiler & Steam Systems LLC
4675 174th Court SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Dave Sharpe
(425) 614-0784 or Fax: (425) 614-0928
Cell: (206) 914-0784
E-mail: davesharpe@boilerandsteam.com

Boiler House Sales & Service
2911 NE 109th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98682
Mike Bernath
(360) 256-0923 or Fax: (360) 256-9104
E-mail: Mike@boilerhousesales.com

Cascade Boiler Services
Bldg A-2
Mulkiteo, WA 98275
Jerry Ernst
(425) 775-5002 or Fax: (425) 356-2782
E-mail: Jerry@cascadeboilerservices.com

Clean Air Engineering, Inc.
Unit E102
Sumner, WA 98390
James A. Guenthoer
(412) 651-0745
Cell: (412) 651-0745
E-mail: JGuenthoer@cleanair.com

Cole Industrial, Inc. - Lynwood
5924 203rd St SW
Lynwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-6602 or Fax: (425) 775-2272

Cole Industrial, Inc. - Portland
19860 SW 129th Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
Joe Weber
(503) 972-0595 or Fax: (503) 972-0596
Cell: (541) 225-8946
E-mail: JWeber@coleindust.com

Cooper Environmental Services LLC
9403 SW Nimbus Ave
Portland, OR 97223
John A. Cooper Ph.D.
(503) 670-8127 or Fax: (503) 624-8127
E-mail: info@cooperenvironmental.com

Cubix Corporation - TRC
9225 US Hwy 183 South
Austin, TX 78747
Christopher P. Vincze
(512) 243-0202 or Fax: (512) 243-0222

Delta Air Quality Services, Inc.
1845 N Case Street
Orange, CA 92865-4234
RobertFinken
(714) 279-6777 or Fax: (714) 279-6781
E-mail: contact@deltaaqs.com

Emission Technologies, Inc.
5090 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98229
Robert Wilson
(360) 757-1210
Cell: (360) 420-1315
E-mail: eti@stacktester.com

Emissions Measurement Company
5160 Parfet St, Ste A3
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Andrew Bruning
(303) 495-3936 or Fax: (888) 605-0243

EMSL Analytical, Inc.
520 Mission St
South Pasadena, CA 91030

Entech Northwest
Ste 2200
Seattle, WA 98101-1134
(253) 924-0393 or Fax: (253) 942-8235
E-mail: info@entechnorthwest.com

Environmental Technical Services, Inc.
4848 Airway Dr
Central Point, OR 97502
James DeHoog
(541) 779-2646 or Fax: (541) 734-5537
E-mail: ETSLLC@MSN.com

Franklin Engineering Group, Inc.
Ste 200
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 591-0058 or Fax: (615) 591-8979

George T. Hall Company
1605 Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tish Summerlin
(714) 939-7100 or Fax: (714) 939-7110
E-mail: sales@georgethall.com

Golden Specialty Consulting
Suite 200
Auburn, WA 98001
Scott B. Swiggard
(281) 476-9898 or Fax: (800) 361-9117
E-mail: SSwiggard@goldenspecialty.com

GVA Northwest LLC
4434 SE Division St
Portland, OR 97206
(503) 233-8811

Hydro-Temp Mechanical
28465 SW Boberg Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Chris Benjamin
(503) 582-8525 or Fax: (503) 582-1914
Cell: (503) 793-2689
E-mail: ChrisB@hydrotempmech.com

Johnson Barrow Oregon
Suite 230
Portland, OR 97205
(971) 717-7123

Laness Environmental
2917 Washington St
Vancouver, WA 98660
Kimberly Lane
(360) 735-7910 or Fax: (360) 735-7923
E-mail: admin@laness.us

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc.
12801 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
Pete Bakker
(971) 244-0901 Seatt or Fax: (971) 244-0902
Cell: (503) 969-5578
E-mail: PeteBakker@aol.com

McHale and Associates, Inc.
18378 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052
James Hollibaugh
(865) 588-2654 x426
Cell: (720) 903-0205
E-mail: James.Hollibaugh@mchaleperformance.com

McKinstry Company
Suite G
Portland, OR 97220
Pete Bakker
(503) 331-0234 or Fax: (503) 288-3840
Cell: (503) 572-3544
E-mail: peteba@mckinstry.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly AmTest
4150 "B" Place NW, Suite 106
Auburn, WA 98001
Kristina Schafer
(253) 480-3800 or Fax: (253) 480-3804
E-mail: KSchafer@montrose-env.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly Avogadro
13585 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Thomas Rhodes
(503) 255-5050 or Fax: (503) 255-0505
Cell: (503) 568-4257
E-mail: TRhodes@montrose-env.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly Horizon
13585 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Thomas Rhodes
(503) 255-5050 or Fax: (503) 255-0505
Cell: (503) 568-4257
E-mail: TRhodes@montrose-env.com

North West Environmental Services and Testing
PO Box 407
Odell, OR 97044
Tim L. Naquin
(541) 352-7944 or Fax: (541) 352-7943
E-mail: tlnaquin@cox.net

Northwest Thermal Hydronics, LLC
1621 Pease Ave
Sumner, WA 98390
Kevin Taal
(253) 863-1202 or Fax: (253) 863-1262
Cell: (425) 757-3418
E-mail: KTaal@nwthermal.com

NW Industrial Mechanics, Inc.
2911 NE 109th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98668
Mike Bernath
(360) 256-0923 or Fax: (360) 256-9104
E-mail: MBernath@nwindustrialmechanics.com

Ponder Burner Company
700 S 37th St
Washougal, WA 98671
(360) 335-1443

Portland Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
2000 SE Hanna Harvester Drive
Milwaukie, OR 97222-7575
John Monahan
(503) 656-7400 or Fax: (503) 656-6374

Proctor Sales, Inc. / Combustion & Control - Port
Suite 3370
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Cheryl Huerta
(503) 496-1350 or Fax: (503) 570-8780
E-mail: CHuerta@proctorsales.com

Siemens Industry, Inc.
Suite A-4
Beaverton, OR 97006
Richard Thompson
(503) 207-1849 or Fax: (503) 207-1901
Cell: (503) 705-1831
E-mail: RichardThompson@siemens.com

SolaGen, Inc.
150 Port Ave
St. Helens, OR 97051
Ken Parks
(503) 366-4210 or Fax: (503) 366-4215
E-mail: solagen@solageninc.com

Sonnichsen Engineering LLC
PO Box 2932
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tim Sonnichsen
(206) 419-0449
Cell: (206) 419-0449
E-mail: TWSonnichsen@gmail.com

Stack Test Group, Inc.
1500 Boyce Memorial Dr
Ottawa, IL 61350
Bill J. Byczynski
(815) 433-0545 or Fax: (815) 433-0592

Stantec Consulting Corporation
Suite 102
Redmond, WA 98052
Joseph Rounds
(425) 372-1600 or Fax: (425) 372-1700

Teledyne Monitor Labs, Inc.
35 Inverness Dr East
Englewood, CO 80112
Josh Korth
(303) 792-3300 or Fax: (303) 799-4853

TRC Customer Focused Solutions
19874 141st Pl NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Ken Allmendinger
(425) 489-1938 or Fax: (425) 489-9564
Cell: (425) 691-0104

TRC Environmental Corporation
Unit 221
Portland, OR 97007
John Cooper
(503) 579-9380 or Fax: (503) 590-0893

USA Mechanical Inc.
1132 Cedar Falls Road
Washougal, WA 98671
Dean Busschau
(360) 837-1231 or Fax: (360) 837-1231
E-mail: Dean@usamechanical.com

Valid Results. Inc.
Suite B
Seattle, WA 98125
Tracy Prevo
(206) 522-5665
E-mail: Tracy@validresults.com

VOC Testing, Inc.
664 W Birch Ct
San Bernadino, CA 92412
Delbert Powell
(909) 381-4664 or Fax: (909) 381-4967
E-mail: voctest@worldnet.att.net