Emission Tune Up Contractors

This list represents firms involved in air emissions and laboratory tune ups and does not claim to be exhaustive.

Accurate Heating, Inc.
19450 SW Mohave Ct
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 650-1229

Air Pollution Testing, Inc. TESTING 
5530 Marshall St
Arvada, CO 80002
David Maiers
(303) 420-5949 x33 or Fax: (303) 420-5920

Antec Environmental Services, Inc. TESTING 
PO Box 2117
North Bend, WA 98045-9416
(425) 888-2202
E-mail: Antecauburn@earthlink.net

Apollo Solutions Group
26055 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Mark Spreadborough
(360) 356-2639 or Fax: (503) 222-2935
Cell: (360) 356-2639
E-mail: mark.spreadborough@apollosm.com

Aspen Consulting and Testing TESTING 
2285 Deerfield Lane
Helena, MT 59601
Ed Santos
(406) 457-5188
E-mail: info@aspentesting.com

Bison Engineering, Inc. TESTING 
1400 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Chris Hiltunen
(406) 442-5768 or Fax: (406) 449-6653
E-mail: Hiltunen@bison-eng.com

Blue Heaven Technologies TESTING 
2820 S. English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Bob Burkhead
(502) 357-0132 or Fax: (502) 267-8379
E-mail: info@blueheaventech.com

Boiler & Combustion Service
9350 NE Halsey St
Portland, OR 97220-4579
John Warren
(503) 256-5845 or Fax: (503) 256-5848
E-mail: info@bcsportland.com

Boiler & Steam Systems LLC
4675 174th Court SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Dave Sharpe
(425) 614-0784 or Fax: (425) 614-0928
Cell: (206) 914-0784
E-mail: davesharpe@boilerandsteam.com

Boiler House Sales & Service
2911 NE 109th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98682
Mike Bernath
(360) 256-0923 or Fax: (360) 256-9104
E-mail: Mike@boilerhousesales.com

Cascade Boiler Services
4602 Chennault Beach Rd
Bldg A-2
Mulkiteo, WA 98275
Jerry Ernst
(425) 775-5002 or Fax: (425) 356-2782
E-mail: Jerry@cascadeboilerservices.com

Clean Air Engineering, Inc. TESTING 
13720 24th Street East
Unit E102
Sumner, WA 98390
James A. Guenthoer
(412) 651-0745
Cell: (412) 651-0745
E-mail: JGuenthoer@cleanair.com

Cole Industrial, Inc. - Lynwood
5924 203rd St SW
Lynwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-6602 or Fax: (425) 775-2272

Cole Industrial, Inc. - Portland
19860 SW 129th Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
Joe Weber
(503) 972-0595 or Fax: (503) 972-0596
Cell: (541) 225-8946
E-mail: JWeber@coleindust.com

Cooper Environmental Services LLC TESTING 
9403 SW Nimbus Ave
Portland, OR 97223
John A. Cooper Ph.D.
(503) 670-8127 or Fax: (503) 624-8127
E-mail: info@cooperenvironmental.com

Cubix Corporation - TRC TESTING 
9225 US Hwy 183 South
Austin, TX 78747
Christopher P. Vincze
(512) 243-0202 or Fax: (512) 243-0222

Delta Air Quality Services, Inc. TESTING 
1845 N Case Street
Orange, CA 92865-4234
RobertFinken
(714) 279-6777 or Fax: (714) 279-6781
E-mail: contact@deltaaqs.com

Emission Technologies, Inc. TESTING 
5090 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98229
Robert Wilson
(360) 757-1210
Cell: (360) 420-1315
E-mail: eti@stacktester.com

Emissions Measurement Company TESTING 
5160 Parfet St, Ste A3
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Andrew Bruning
(303) 495-3936 or Fax: (888) 605-0243

Entech Northwest TESTING 
1420 Fifth Ave
Ste 2200
Seattle, WA 98101-1134
(253) 924-0393 or Fax: (253) 942-8235
E-mail: info@entechnorthwest.com

Environmental Technical Services, Inc. TESTING 
4848 Airway Dr
Central Point, OR 97502
James DeHoog
(541) 779-2646 or Fax: (541) 734-5537
E-mail: ETSLLC@MSN.com

Franklin Engineering Group, Inc. TESTING 
381 Riverside Dr
Ste 200
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 591-0058 or Fax: (615) 591-8979

George T. Hall Company
1605 Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tish Summerlin
(714) 939-7100 or Fax: (714) 939-7110
E-mail: sales@georgethall.com

GVA Northwest LLC
4434 SE Division St
Portland, OR 97206
(503) 233-8811

Hydro-Temp Mechanical
28465 SW Boberg Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Chris Benjamin
(503) 582-8525 or Fax: (503) 582-1914
Cell: (503) 793-2689
E-mail: ChrisB@hydrotempmech.com

Johnson Barrow Oregon
735 SW 20th Place
Suite 230
Portland, OR 97205
(971) 717-7123

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc.
12801 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
Pete Bakker
(971) 244-0901 Seatt or Fax: (971) 244-0902
Cell: (503) 969-5578
E-mail: PeteBakker@aol.com

McHale and Associates, Inc. TESTING 
18378 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052
James Hollibaugh
(865) 588-2654 x426
Cell: (720) 903-0205
E-mail: James.Hollibaugh@mchaleperformance.com

McKinstry Company
12021 NE Airport Way
Suite G
Portland, OR 97220
Pete Bakker
(503) 331-0234 or Fax: (503) 288-3840
Cell: (503) 572-3544
E-mail: peteba@mckinstry.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly AmTest TESTING 
4150 "B" Place NW, Suite 106
Auburn, WA 98001
Kristina Schafer
(253) 480-3800 or Fax: (253) 480-3804
E-mail: KSchafer@montrose-env.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly Avogadro TESTING 
13585 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Thomas Rhodes
(503) 255-5050 or Fax: (503) 255-0505
Cell: (503) 568-4257
E-mail: TRhodes@montrose-env.com

Montrose Air Quality Services - formerly Horizon TESTING 
13585 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Thomas Rhodes
(503) 255-5050 or Fax: (503) 255-0505
Cell: (503) 568-4257
E-mail: TRhodes@montrose-env.com

North West Environmental Services and Testing TESTING 
PO Box 407
Odell, OR 97044
Tim L. Naquin
(541) 352-7944 or Fax: (541) 352-7943
E-mail: tlnaquin@cox.net

Northwest Thermal Hydronics, LLC
1621 Pease Ave
Sumner, WA 98390
Kevin Taal
(253) 863-1202 or Fax: (253) 863-1262
Cell: (425) 757-3418
E-mail: KTaal@nwthermal.com

NW Industrial Mechanics, Inc.
2911 NE 109th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98668
Mike Bernath
(360) 256-0923 or Fax: (360) 256-9104
E-mail: MBernath@nwindustrialmechanics.com

Ponder Burner Company
700 S 37th St
Washougal, WA 98671
(360) 335-1443

Portland Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
2000 SE Hanna Harvester Drive
Milwaukie, OR 97222-7575
John Monahan
(503) 656-7400 or Fax: (503) 656-6374

Proctor Sales, Inc. / Combustion & Control - Port
27180 SW 95th Ave
Suite 3370
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Cheryl Huerta
(503) 496-1350 or Fax: (503) 570-8780
E-mail: CHuerta@proctorsales.com

Siemens Industry, Inc.
15201 NW Greenbrier Parkway
Suite A-4
Beaverton, OR 97006
Richard Thompson
(503) 207-1849 or Fax: (503) 207-1901
Cell: (503) 705-1831
E-mail: RichardThompson@siemens.com

SolaGen, Inc.
150 Port Ave
St. Helens, OR 97051
Ken Parks
(503) 366-4210 or Fax: (503) 366-4215
E-mail: solagen@solageninc.com

Sonnichsen Engineering LLC
PO Box 2932
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tim Sonnichsen
(206) 419-0449
Cell: (206) 419-0449
E-mail: TWSonnichsen@gmail.com

Stack Test Group, Inc. TESTING 
1500 Boyce Memorial Dr
Ottawa, IL 61350
Bill J. Byczynski
(815) 433-0545 or Fax: (815) 433-0592

Stantec Consulting Corporation
12034 134th Ct Northeast
Suite 102
Redmond, WA 98052
Joseph Rounds
(425) 372-1600 or Fax: (425) 372-1700

USA Mechanical Inc.
1132 Cedar Falls Road
Washougal, WA 98671
Dean Busschau
(360) 837-1231 or Fax: (360) 837-1231
E-mail: Dean@usamechanical.com

Valid Results. Inc. TESTING 
12025 Lake City Way NE
Suite B
Seattle, WA 98125
Tracy Prevo
(206) 522-5665
E-mail: Tracy@validresults.com

VOC Testing, Inc. TESTING 
664 W Birch Ct
San Bernadino, CA 92412
Delbert Powell
(909) 381-4664 or Fax: (909) 381-4967
E-mail: voctest@worldnet.att.net